Migrating followers

Hola,

I have moved to a self-hosted website and will migrate any followers of this blog to that one. It’s supposed to be seamless and not noticed by anyone, so I don’t know why I’m telling you, but there you have it.

Regards,

Frater Bovious

Comments are fun and Educational! Comments currently are not moderated. I prefer commentators avoid the use of profanity or display overt hostility. I do not mind people arguing and putting forth their views and supporting those views. I only ask for that initial charity without which there can be no understanding.

